Elected Parent Trustees	Elected Staff Trustees Christine Heath	Trustees Appoi Fergus Durrant	nted by the Members Malcolm Arthur
Catalina Salam (29/09/2023 to 28/09/2027) Jonathan Peters (02/10/2024 to 01/10/2028)	(01/10/2023 to 30/09/2027) Jassa Panesar, Headteacher	(01/10/2021 to 01/10/2025 Judy Falp (20/09/2022 to 20/09/2020 Bob Crowther (23/09/2024 to 22/09/2028 Chris Catto	Janice Gillmore-Caley 6 (12/12/2023 to 11/12/2027
<u>Resources & Compliance Committee</u> Jassa Panesar, Headteacher Malcolm Arthur (Chair) Bob Crowther Fergus Durrant Janice Gillmore-Caley		(06/07/2021 to 06/07/2023 Lir Safeguarding Trustee SEND Trustee Pupil Premium Careers Guidance Trustee LAC Trustee Website Trustee Health and Safety	b Judy Falp Fergus Durrant Bob Crowther Chris Catto Judy Falp Catalina Salam Janice Gillmore-Caley
Headteacher Review Trustees Appointment Panels	Fergus Durrant / Bob Crowther To be convened from trained		

Pupil Discipline/ Exclusion Panel To be convened from trained trustees as required.