Academy Trust Governance Structure

Members

Clerk to the Members

Fergus Durrant / Jane Scheuer / Sue Gillespie/ Vinay Pathak

Kerrie Flippance



Clerk to the Trustees

Kerrie Flippance

Trustee Board

Chair of the Trustees—Fergus Durrant (Term 01/10/2021 to 01/10/2025)

Vice Chair of the Trustees—Janice Gillmore-Caley

Jassa Panesar, Headteacher

Judy Falp

Chris Catto

Bob Crowther

Catalina Salam

Karen Steele

Malcolm Arthur

Jonathan Peters



Executive Leadership (SLT Group)

Jassa Panesar (Head)

Steve Bolsover (Deputy Head), Davina Liddar (Deputy Head)

Nick Hawkins (Asst. Head), Angela Burden (Pastoral Mgr),

Louise Farr-Voller (Associate Asst. Head), Honorata Nawrot (Asst. Head), Alison Brown (SENCo), Julie Gardner (Associate Asst Headteacher), Rob Strain (Head of Sixth Form), Helena Byrne (Associate Asst Headteacher)