## **Elected Parent Trustees**

## Trustees Appointed by the Members

Catalina Salam (29/09/2023 to 28/09/2027) **Jonathan Peters** (02/10/2024 to 01/10/2028) Jassa Panesar, Headteacher

**Fergus Durrant** 

(01/10/2021 to 01/10/2025)

**Judy Falp** 

(20/09/2022 to 20/09/2026

**Bob Crowther** 

(23/09/2024 to 22/09/2028)

**Chris Catto** 

(06/07/2021 to 06/07/2025

Malcolm Arthur

(12/12/2023 to 11/12/2027)

Janice Gillmore-Caley

(12/12/2023 to 11/12/2027)

**Karen Steele** 

(30/04/2025 to 29/04/2029)

## **Resources & Compliance Committee**

Jassa Panesar, Headteacher Malcolm Arthur (Chair) **Bob Crowther Fergus Durrant Janice Gillmore-Caley** 

**Jonathan Peters** 

## **Link Roles**

**Safeguarding Trustee** SEND Trustee **Pupil Premium Careers Guidance Trustee** LAC Trustee Website Trustee

**Health and Safety** 

Judy Falp **Fergus Durrant Bob Crowther** Chris Catto Judy Falp Catalina Salam Janice Gillmore-Calev

Headteacher Review Trustees Fergus Durrant / Bob Crowther / Janice Gillmore-Caley

**Appointment Panels** 

To be convened from trained trustees as required

**Pupil Discipline/ Exclusion Panel** 

To be convened from trained trustees as required.